Skip to content

THIS MADE ME ROLL ON THE FLOOR LAUGHING

May 22, 2009

The Best of Melanie Marquez Quotes:

1. I couldn’t care a damn!

2. What’s your next class before this?

3. Can you repeat that for the second time around once more from above?

4. Hello, my brother Joey is out of town, would you like to wait?

5. Don’t touch me not!

6. You! you’re not a boy anymore! You’re a man anymore!

7. Hello? For a while. Please hang yourself.

8. We are lovers. Not fighters

9. Don’t judge me! I’m not a book!

10. Why should I have a calling card? I’m not a call girl!

11.  I don’t eat meat. I’m not a carnival.

12.  I won’t stoop down to my level!

13.  I keep my crown in the voltage.

14.  Bakit ang dami mong tanong.  You’re so questionable!

15.  My answers have been prayered.

16.  A man’s success is a woman’s behind.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

